Will work for For Low Rent - (North & Central Austin)

Posted Nov 06, 2018 | Hits: 24 | Stock No: #1886

$200.00

Country:   USA
Region:   TX
City:   Austin
Property Type:   Residential

dogs are OK - woof
Mature 40's. Hello ! I'm a trust-worthy guy. . Working in & out doors, keeping your house crisp & clean, garage clean up . . I Need a Place to stay, This is not an advertisement. Sample Pictures here, will let you know how Clean & Immaculate I take care of a home.

However, I can pay a negotiable monthly rate if I need to.

I prefer a house, or condo. I'm genuinely honest, & open minded, Non judgmental of your choices. Kid &Dog friendly. I have a steady work history, no criminal history at all.
Very good credit & great verifiable references. I'm naturally a low key respectful gentleman. I need to move in by November 09-2018 ! (Serious Reply's Only)
Please no deposit fee, In exchange for house management, redecorate Etc. General repairs in your home. I'm very handy around the house, & Repairs: Kitchen & Bathroom caulking sealing etc. Cleaning, painting, closet organizer, garage mo, gardening, swimming pool etc. I'm a clean, sanitary, articulate, respectful, quiet, drug free, smoke free guy. I workout a few times a week, love outdoors swimming etc. Looking for male roommates, (LGBTQ Friendly)
Thank you all so very much, for your consideration, and taking the time to view my post...CM ! ( P.S. North or Central Austin is ok ) P.S. Serious reply's only...Max Chase.

Contact info

Posted By Luther

Contact seller


Please enter the text shown in the image in the box below.
The possible characters are letters from a to h in lower case
and the numbers from 1 to 9.