Need Morning Care M-F? Date Night? Your search is over! (Wells Branch)

Posted Aug 10, 2018 | Hits: 13 | Stock No: #1241
Country:   USA
Region:   TX
City:   Austin

I am offering care Monday - Friday, 6:00am-2:00pm in my home and Saturday date nights.

I was a director for a non-profit after-school program that works within the Austin ISD. Childcare has always been my passion. I've worked as a Nanny for multiple families since graduating from high school in 2008 as well as a foster parent for two years with The Bair Foundation. I hold a Day Care Administration certification, I have extensive training in infant/preschool care as is required to maintain my certification, I have a background check through TXDFPS, I am CPR/First-Aid certified, and have in-depth knowledge of TXDFPS minimum standards.

I have worked with children of all age ranges, from infants and toddlers to school-aged children. Besides my work in after-school programs, I've also worked as a summer camp group leader, teacher, and supervisor for multiple summer programs in the Austin area and as a children's ministry leader in my local church.

I enjoy being active during playtime and doing fun activities such as arts and crafts. I read stories, do cooking projects, sing and dance, blow bubbles and play with toy cars or princess dolls; everything a kid could want! I bring my own games, crafts, and books along with me to entertain the kids. I am also comfortable with walking children to the park or driving to authorized special activities, if we have a dull day to play.

My years of experience working with children makes me very comfortable working with any child. Whether your child is an infant or a preteen, or if your child has behavioral disabilities, there is nothing I am unable to take on.

If interested, feel free to contact me via email, phone, or text.

Contact info

Posted By Juliet C. Gasper

Contact seller


Please enter the text shown in the image in the box below.
The possible characters are letters from a to h in lower case
and the numbers from 1 to 9.