Looking to Offer Love & Care to ONE Child**Nature and Child-led Play (south Austin, Buda,Kyle)

Posted Oct 12, 2018 | Hits: 3 | Stock No: #1719
Country:   USA
Region:   TX

Hello, I'm looking to add A child to our home life. I have a 7 and 9 year old whom I homeschool. :) We do have a couple of activities during week such as gymnastics, dance and music lesson so you should be OK with me driving from time to time. I have a PERFECT driving record and all activities are within a 10-20 minute drive from home. I have a home, not a daycare and that's what I can offer-- in addition to one-on-one care, a loving environment, lots of outside time, & so more more!! Our day is very much 'child-led' and we have lots of play and enjoy books while learning in a natural environment. Life skills will definitely be learned as opposed to a "curriculum". We live on an acre and have lots of room to roam and explore.

So if you're ok with your child feeling the love of family, a home away from home, while you are working, our place is your place! Of course, because of what I offer (and this is not a "business" for me), my rates are higher than the normal $125/week... but in my opinion, if you can afford it, your child is worth it! I'm around 1626 and Bliss Spillar area, between Buda and South Austin.

512-five eight six- 4 seven zero zero

Contact info

Posted By Frances N. Homan

Contact seller


Please enter the text shown in the image in the box below.
The possible characters are letters from a to h in lower case
and the numbers from 1 to 9.